We would love to connect!

FarSounder and our network of dealers attend many trade shows around the world each year. See below for upcoming shows, booth information, and more. If you are attending any of the below shows, we’d like to connect. We look forward to seeing you soon!


 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Saturday, September 25, 2021

Port Hercules
Principality of Monaco

Visit our dealers:

  • Furuno Italy -  DARSE SUD - DS39
  • Team Italia s.r.l - DARSE SUD - DS25
  • Radio Zeeland - QUAI ALBERT IER - AL18
  • FarSounder Representatives:  Join us in the Lounge at La Rascasse:

 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Saturday, October 02, 2021

Location: Harbor East Marina, 40 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202

FarSounder Seminar: October 1, at 400pm

Exhibit Booth: Sept. 30th - Oct 2nd from 10am-5pm 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Bahia Mar Yachting Center
Ft. Lauderdale, FL USA

Visit us at our dealer's booth:

  • Telemar Yachting
  • Voyager Marine Electronics
  • Johnson Electronic
  • Yachtronics

Or make an appointment 

  • Alcom Marine Electronics: By appointment only

Tuesday, March 08, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022

Now at Dubai Harbour!
(formerly Dubai International Marine Club)
Dubai, UAE

Visit our dealers:

  • Elcome International LLC: Stand No. E-100
  • Radio Zeeland DMP BV: Stand L-100

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 to Friday, September 09, 2022

Congress Center Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany

  • FarSounder: Hall B6 - Stand 438

And Our Dealers:

  • Aage Hempel & Navteam: Hall B6 - Stand 528
  • Alphatron Marine: Hall B6 - Stand 300
  • Elcome International: Hall B6 - Stand 123
  • Veinland GmbH: Hall B6 - Stand 419