We would love to connect!

FarSounder and our network of dealers attend many trade shows around the world each year. See below for upcoming shows, booth information, and more. If you are attending any of the below shows, we’d like to connect. We look forward to seeing you soon!


 

Monday, April 20, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020

Miami Beach Convention Center
Miami Beach, FL USA 

Visit FarSounder at Booth 2663 

 

 

Monday, June 29, 2020 to Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Hilton Hotel
Stamford, CT USA 

Visit our dealers:

  • Alphatron Marine USA: Booth 74
  • Mackay Marine Communications: Booth 79
  • Radio Holland Marine USA: Booth 24

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020

Congress Center Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany

  • FarSounder: Hall B6 - Stand 438

And Our Dealers:

  • Aage Hempel & Navteam: Hall B6 - Stand 528
  • Alphatron Marine: Hall B6 - Stand 300
  • Elcome International: Hall B6 - Stand 123
  • Veinland GmbH: Hall B6 - Stand 419

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 to Saturday, September 26, 2020

Port Hercules
Principality of Monaco

Visit us at our booth in the air conditioned Darse Sud

Visit our dealers:

  • Alewijnse Marine
  • Furuno Italy
  • L-3 Marine Systems UK Ltd
  • Radio Holland Netherlands
  • Radio Zeeland
  • Team Italia s.r.l
  • Telemar Yachting

 

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

World Trade Center 

Barcelona, Spain

  • FarSounder: Stand 8 and Presenting on the Main Stage

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 to Saturday, November 28, 2020

Now at Dubai Harbour!
(formerly Dubai International Marine Club)
Dubai, UAE

Visit our dealers:

  • Elcome International LLC: Stand No. E-100
  • Radio Zeeland DMP BV: Stand L-100

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 to Thursday, December 03, 2020

Excel London

London, UK

  • FarSounder: Stand A500

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 to Thursday, December 17, 2020

Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA USA

Visit us at Booth 1142

Visit our Dealers at:

  • Alphatron Marine USA, Inc
  • Mackay Marine
  • Radio Zeeland DMP Americas